life at 10000 feet

Image via Wikipedia

Today I’m happy to present to you the first episode of as many as God allows me to produce of Morning Walk in The Word (MWiTW).

MWiTW is a devotional video designed to be watched as something to fortify for your upcoming day by grounding you firmly in a message of hope form the Word of God, of course I encourage you to view them when you have the time but being grounded in the Word at the beginning of each day is a key part of the Christian Walk and living in a full and active relationship with Christ! While I very much doubt I can keep up with producing a video a day (especially on Sunday) I will produce at least two devotional videos a week. In each video I’ll be sharing from the Word on a different topic, each topic will be chosen by God moments before I record the segments on my camera!

Today’s video is about how we as believers should be Transformed not Conformed.

I hope you find some comfort in the Word and have a blessed day.

In Christ,

Ross

Leave a comment