BibleRunner Webisode 8: “Trouble”!

Posted: August 22, 2012 in Bible Runner, Christian Beliefs, Films, TBR Webisodes

Hey folks!

Sorry my posting has been so sparse but I’ve been rather busy making The Thief in The Night! That said I also have been making a series of shorts set in the fictional BibleRunner universe- and I’ve finally cranked out a new one for you!

It features the Gospel, Tension, RUNNING- and a new soundtrack!

Check out the latest episode here- I’ll be adding another link on the BibleRunner Webisodes page here in a moment- I hope you enjoy!

To God be the Glory!

Ross

Leave a Reply

