Illustrating the Security of the Christian Believer

Posted: August 5, 2012 in Blessings, Christian Beliefs, Outreach, Running the Race, The Bible

Hello folks,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a long time I’ve just been very very busy working on The Thief in the Night but I had a video I made of an illustration of our standing in Christ and the security of our salvation that I simply had to share.

So fire up the video and collect the needed items and learn a powerful and easy way to visualize and share your position in Christ as a member of the Church His Bride.

To address a comment that I received but was trashed for reasons I’ve discussed elsewhere in comments/e-mails:

This video below is the truth for anyone who has been Born Again. Those in families broken apart by Satan, those who have had to leave home in fear of their lives, those who have come to Christ in prison. Those who are homeless, those who are weak, those who are hungry “…Whosoever believeth in Him”.

Also of note we cannot make ourselves Born Again, it is God who causes us to be Born Again when we accept the gift of Eternal life through His Son.

I hope this video blesses you, to God as always be the Glory.

In Christ, and so much more,

Ross

Comments
  1. tinker talior solider spy says:

    ross
    i realize some of my comments have been mean spiritited and uncalled for and I ask for your forgiveness, So for now adios and keep on doing whatever it is you are doin..

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Brian,

      I accept your apology. Also I just wanted you to know that all comments now have to be approved before possible posting. I’d be glad to continue discussing things with you through comments but I would edit your messages for spelling errors and anything unacceptable before I approve and reply to them.

      This goes for all comments I will ever receive. I’ll actually write up a post about that too so people understand my policy.

      Thanks for your understanding Brian- stop by sometime at the Library and we can have a conversation.

      Ross

Leave a Reply

