Updates to the Webseries and Production Diary!

Posted: April 27, 2012 in Christian Beliefs

Today I uploaded Episode 7 of the BibleRunner Webseries view it here:

Wear Headphones…as I edited it with headphones on. You can also find it through the menu system through The BibleRunner Webisodes Link.

Also, since I’ve got a bit of time on my hands to catch my breath before filming continues on The Thief In The Night I updated the Production Diary which now includes Day…erm…Night of shooting!

TTiTN Production Diary- Now with night Two!

I’ll try and get the next part of the Inductive Bible Study of John up soon!

In Christ,

Ross

Comments
  1. briiiiiiiiiii says:

    Ross its good you moved on and now have gone into fear and parinoia. Maybe the great Contreversy would make a better script then Terminator but whatever floats your boat.

    peace out

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Brian,

      You seem to be very confused. I’m certainly not afraid or paranoid. I know where I stand with God- He’s my Abba Father. As for the Great Controversy…there is none- Christ conquered at the Cross- and once you’re Born Again (Born from Heaven)- You can’t cause yourself to be Born Again Brian– you are seen as Crucified with Christ. Covered b His blood. God the Holy Spirit indwells you the very nanosecond you are Born Again- The Holy Spirit is the Seal of God and not the Sabbath as SDA’s teach.

      Get you head out of the SDA Quarterlies, SDA Study Bibles, and the Books of Ellen G. White and trust the Bible and God alone.

      Then like me you’ll have nothing to fear.

      Ross

  2. BRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII says:

    ROSS WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF?

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Brian,

      I’m only afraid that you won’t truly come to Christ before it’s too late.

      Praying for you to open your Spiritual eyes.

      Ross

  3. brian condon says:

    rOSS,
    i WILL AGREE WITH YOU BUT EVERBODY HAS TO COME TOTHIER OWN CONCLUSIONS AND THE HOLY SPIRIT LEAADS EACH ONE OF US AND COVICTS EACH ONE OF US ON AN INDUVIDAL LEVEL. i AGREE THAT THE sDA CHURCH HAS ITS PROBLEMS BUT IF YOU CAN FIND ANOUTHER CHURCH OR GROUP THAT FOLLOWS THE BIBLE AND DOSENT PICK AND CHOOSE DOCTRINES OUT OF THIN AIR LIKE THE RAPTURE WHICH HAS VERY LITTLE IF ANY BIBLICAL BASIS PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT IT;

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Oh I agree Brian.

      However the Holy Spirit leads us to the Cross and once we’re Born Again…He indwells us and seals us.

      No longer leading us to the Cross from the outside…but spiritually leading us from within.

      Also please don’t use all caps it is the internet form of yelling.

      Ross

      • brian says:

        Russ
        Who are you to say wo is born again it is easy to say. But who is conviting you? This is a very touchy area. When you say anouther is not iborn again you are sitting in jugement of someone else and you should see yourself that you are doing excatly what the Sanhedrin did when they convicted Christ. All I said was the Sda Church is about as close as you are going to get in following a literal interpatation of the Bible, So Ross dont go after the messenger, I agree we should listen for the Holy Spirit, but saying im not born again, Ross I think this Ad homenim attack is really beneath you. Im sorry for the comment I made to you in the library the other day.

        Your brother in Christ.

        Brian

      • rossbondreturns says:

        Brian,

        The reason why I make the comments and decisions I make concerning you is based on the fruits you are showing in your comments and our discussions back and forth in these responses. If you were Born Again we would be in agreement, as a believer The Holy Spirit and my reborn Spirit commune showing that I am indeed His child. I’ve also found that His Spirit alerts me to other people who have been Born of The Spirit, and also alerts me to those who have not been Born of the Spirit. This enables me to effectively witness to people that I’m certain haven’t been Born of the Spirit…and to fellowship with those who have.

        The evidence from our communications here, not to mention what happened in the library (for which I certainly do forgive you) once again point to a conclusion that you are most likely not Born of the Spirit. In fact as I type this (check my other responses to your comments) the Holy Spirit who is in me is calling me to witness the truth to you. Therefore it is not I who judges you but He who is in me- and then I cat out of His love to you from that judgment.

        If I were to not contend for the assurance of your salvation and transformation then I would not be doing what God has called me to do.

        Once again to answer you question very clearly- “Who is convicting you?”

        God the Holy Spirit who lives in me is the one who convicts me of whether I am conversing or meeting someone who is a Child of His or who is not.

        It is because of these convictions that I contend for the Faith with you whenever you respond to an of my posts.

        In Christ,

        Ross

  4. brian says:

    so we are finding some common ground thats progress.

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Perhaps so Brain…however I must question if that really the case. If we were both Born of the Spirit then you wouldn’t be asking me some of the flat out strange questions you have been asking me. Like What am I afraid of? And stating that I’ve moved onto fear and paranoia.

      When you’re Born of the Spirit there is no need to fear, and the Peace that Passes all Understanding does away with all fear and paranoia.

      So I’m very concerned for you, for I think that we are not of the same Spirit, and if you are not Born of the Spirit you will not see the Kingdom of Heaven.

      Concerned for your Spiritual Rebirth,

      Ross

  5. brian says:

    Ross
    Are you sitting in judgement of me?

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Jesus Christ is the judge.

      However the Bible also states the following:

      “…Christ in you the hope of Glory.”

      In other words Christ is IN the New Believer just as the New Believer is IN Christ.

      God the Holy Spirit is the one who Indwells and Seals and lives in FOREVER all who believe into Salvation.

      Jesus is the Judge. But He gives discernment to His children- and His children act on that discernment to either Fellowship with those who are believers…or contend for the Faith with those who aren’t.

      In Christ,

      Ross

  6. your not born again pen pal says:

    Ross,
    If there is no Great Conterversy how do you explain evil. If Christ conqured sin at the cross if I follow yourr logic we should be living in a utopia without evil. As far as me not being born again are you saying this is my ” Judgement Day” {PUN INTENDED} dosent ths good BIook say Judge not or ypu will be judged. Anyway i find this bloging i am doing with you rather useless and we are probably just wating each other time because im not boren again. Sorry for the comment ithe other day at Smiley, But ross lets just move on. Maybe the Holy spirit can give me the answers so i dont ask those “strange questions.” If I have offenses you in any way I am sorry I am sure we nwill pick up this dialouge in the duture some time.

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Brian,

      Brian evil came long before anything termed The Great Controversy was ever envisioned. The Great Controversy is a term made by man to create a worldview around that is NON-Biblical. If you are not Born of Heaven, and the Holy Spirit who is in me still hasn’t placed before me that you are Born Again, than it is your judgment day.

      You need to make certain that you have things straight with God, not worry about me Judging you to be wanting but Christ Judging you to be lacking in Him.

      In Christ,

      Ross

  7. Brian C A friend from Mentone says:

    Ross,

    As it is pointless to go back and fourth on these issues that cant be answered this side of heaven. I know this website is what you do and it gives purpose to your life . I think we are both on different roads and that is fine. All that we are doing at least in my case is basiclly trying to figure how you came to these new beliefs and conclusions after leavind the Sda Church. anyway going back and fourth in this manner I think is basiclly useless. Talking to you face to face probably woulndt be fruitful either, so I will just cease and desist for awhile.

    Your Brother in Christ,

    Brian

    • rossbondreturns says:

      Brian,

      I pray that your spiritual growth continues and that eventually we will continue to converse not only through these comment section messages but in person as well.

      God bless you in your walk…I will continue to pray for your spiritual growth.

      In Christ,

      Ross

  8. […] Updates to the Webseries and Production Diary! (thebiblerunner.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

