After Much Thought…I’ve Chosen the Gospel of John

Posted: January 26, 2012 in Blessings, Christian Beliefs, Inductive Bible Study, Running the Race, The Bible
Tags: , , , , , , ,

… I’ve decided to do an Inductive Bible Study on the Gospel of John and then upload it as I go for you guys to benefit from

English: I took photo in Uvalde, TX.

Image via Wikipedia

mystudies. I’ve recently been reading through the Gospel of John, I read Chapter Chapter 7 today so I’ll be backing up a little bit and starting over. I’m hoping that others will also do Inductive Studies of the Gospel of John for themselves, and please do feel free to comment and question in the comments section below the posts if ou have questions and I will as always endeavor to answer them for you.

See you in the near future with a study of approximately the first 5 verses of the Gospel of John.

In Christ,

Ross

Comments
  1. zzzisle says:

    looking forward to reading the next post on the study of john

  2. […] After Much Thought…I’ve Chosen the Gospel of John (thebiblerunner.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

