One Year of The Bible Runner by Gods’ Grace

Posted: July 9, 2010 in Bible Runner, Christian Beliefs, From Adventism to Christ, The Bible

One Year and Counting by Gods Grace

It has been a great pleasure to share the words of God with you for the past year. When I first started The BibleRunner Online I had a totally different plan from what it’s become and that’s undoubtedly for the better. The original idea was a launching point for my Bible Runner fiction, a place to introduce people to a new near future universe full of action, interesting characters and faith in God. However God had other plans for both this website and myself.

You see as good as my intentions were when TBR first started the focus was still on the wrong thing. The focus was on myself, and my fictional world, on the works of my hands. God the Holy Spirit took the original idea and turned it into something I’m very happy with, a website that focuses on the Word of God and its transformative power.

TBR is a place where I am able to share with you the Grace of God and the fact that the Grace of God is literally found running through the Bible from:

1 In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.
Gen 1:1 (KJV)

To the concluding:

21 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.
Rev 22:21 (KJV)
I mean simply look at those two sentences and they support each other. God not only created all things that have ever been created, but they are created to sustain us. It is by the power of God that he has shone forth grace since the first moments, which God wishes us to have. This grace that draws us to Him!

I love sharing the Word with you. It brings me great joy and the Holy Spirit leaps within me because I am able to share these things with you. My greatest hope and prayer is that by my Reaching out with God’s Word to you, that God who works wonders through me might bring you into a eternal relationship with Him.

There is not much time left for me to share with you, the way things are unraveling behind the scenes in Israel points to a soon departure for His Bride, the Church. Rest assured that I will share with you until I depart, and I hope to find many that God has saved through this blog in the clouds with me when our Lord and Savior call us to be with Him forever.

It is by Christ and through Christ that I am able to share with you, because by Christ and through Christ I was saved and have eternal life right now. You can also receive the greatest gift ever and I hope and pray that you do.

Maranatha! (Our Lord Cometh!)

Warmest regards to you and once again I will continue to share the Word of God with you until I (and hopefully you) are taken to be with Our Lord and Savior!

In Christ,

Moi

One Year through Christ.

Ross

Leave a Reply

