My Life according to Delirious (Christian Band)

Posted: August 27, 2009 in Uncategorized

My brother did this on Facebook with Queen…I’m doing it here with Delirious. The rules are choose your own artist and try to use different titles to answer each question. It’s pretty interesting.

Here we go.

Artist:Delirious

Describe Yourself:Pursuit of Happiness

How do you feel:Stronger

Describe where you currently live:Mountains High

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:Show Me Heaven

See the rest inside.

Favorite form of transportation:Rollercoaster

Your Best friend is:King of Love

You and your best friends are:God’s Romance

What’s the weather like:Bliss

Favorite time of day:Awaken the Dawn

If your life was a T.V. show what would it be called:Obsession

What is life to you:Hang On To You

Your last relationship:Pride (In the Name of Love)

Your Fear:Fires Burn

What is the best advice that you can give:What A Friend I’ve Found!

Thought of the day:Our God Reigns

How would I like to die:Not Forgotten

My Souls’ present condition:Lord You Have My Heart

My Most faithful companion:God You Are My God

My Motto:I’m Not Ashamed

God Bless

Ross

Leave a Reply

