Welcome to The Bible Runner

Posted: July 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

Welcome to The Bible Runner.

The Bible Runner is first and foremost a cautionary tale. It’s a look at things that might be just around the corner.

The world of Christian Fiction has grown exponentially over the years. The Left Behind series of Novels along with it’s children’s books companions revitalized the way in which books were used as an outreach tool by Religion as a whole.

Over the years I’ve been building a world in my head. A cast of characters and events, an unfolding narrative that I felt really needed to be shared. So over the next few years as God allows I’ll be bringing this world to you. I hope you’ll come along for the ride.

There are two things I can promise:

I will not be updating this blog daily perhaps every third or fourth after the first week.

I will make sure every update is of the highest quality, and as I put up the story for download as things go along I hope if nothing else it will get you thinking.

Best Regards,

Ross

Leave a Reply

